Let the industry leaders at MHA guide you with confidence, resulting in a more equitable claim


Call us toll free: 866-273-7956

Ken Ursaki

Ken Ursaki most experienced adjuster

Phone: (860) 673-2122
ken@mha-usa.com

Kyle Ohse

Kyle Ohse Trusted Public Adjuster

Phone: (413) 579-4446
kyleo@mha-usa.com

Brian Rinehart

Brian Rinehart MHA National Adjuster

Phone: (860) 302-0229
brianr@mha-usa.com

MHA Online Contact Form

Thank you for contacting MHA Public Adjusters.

Please provide as much detail as possible about your loss or reason for contacting us. 

Contact Military Housing Adjusters for insurance claims in CT

An agent will respond to you on or before the date you select to discuss your situation.

Our mailing address is:

MHA Property Loss Advisors
P.O. Box 746
Torrington, CT  06790

 

Please type your full name.
Invalid Input
Invalid email address.
Please select a date when we should contact you.
Invalid Input
Invalid Input
Invalid Input

Eric Jorgensen

eric-jorgensen

Phone: (413) 531-0112
ericj@mha-usa.com

Mark DiOrio

Mark DiOrio Western Mass Insurance Adjusters

Phone: (860) 675-3120
markd@mha-usa.com

Mark Sandillo

Mark Sandillo helped rebuild my damaged home

Phone: (203) 494-1005
marks@mha-usa.com